en
DE | IT | EN
Please select region or theme

Hotelsuche

Hotel of the week

Hotel Schlosswirt ***s

Tradition and active holidays in the middle of vineyards and alpine regions! Hiking, climbing, mountain biking in and around Scena and the Meraner Land. In the hotel Schlosswirt, the most traditional place of Scena, you experience pure cultrue. Don't hestitate and convince yourself!...

Goodfeeling Hotels – For your personal vacation in South Tyrol!

Feel comfortable, live in conformity with nature and environment and enjoying the magic of the moment. This feelings form the core of our cooperation group “Goodfeeling-Hotels” in South Tyrol. In the right column you will be able to compile your personal hotel, according to your individual requirements.

Your possibilities seem practically unlimited: you have free choice among different theme hotels (ex. Family hotel, Wellness hotel or Castle hotel), regions (ex. Dolomites, Merano or Valle Isarco) and position (ex. central position or tucked away – idyllic) as well as the definition of your individual style (modern, simple or alpine).

Whether Family hotel, Wellness hotel or Hiking hotel, or all in one hotel, no matter what kind of hotel you choose, we ensure that none of your wishes will go unfulfilled.

♥ Goodfeeling Hotels – individual and authentic ♥

Enjoy a restful vacation at the Sonnenhotel Adler where you and your palate will be enchanted and the leisure possibilit...
The Hotel Ratschingserhof in Ratschings welcomes its guests with a very pleasant holiday ambience that grants every wish...
Enjoy the new renovated hotel as a successful symbiosis between the tradition of an old residence and the clear, contemp...

Goodfeeling Hotels - for your individual holidays

de
DE | IT | EN
Bitte Region oder Thema auswählen

Hotelsuche

Hotel der Woche

Hotel Schlosswirt ***s

Tradition und Aktivurlaub zwischen Weinbergen und Hochgebirge! Wandern, Bergsteigen, Klettern, Radfahren, Mountain biken in und rund um Schenna und dem Meraner Land. Kultur pur erleben Sie im Hotel Schlosswirt, dem traditionsreichsten Ort Schennas. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst....

Goodfeeling-Hotels – Für Ihren ganz individuellen Urlaub in Südtirol

Sich wohl fühlen, im Einklang mit Natur und Umwelt leben und die Magie des Moments genießen. Diese Gefühle formen den Kern unserer Angebotsgruppe „Goodfeeling-Hotels“ in Südtirol. In der rechten Spalte haben Sie die Möglichkeit das passende Hotel ganz nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen zusammenzustellen.

Ihre Möglichkeiten scheinen schier unbegrenzt: Sie haben die freie Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Themenhotels (z. B. Familienhotel, Wellnesshotel oder Schlosshotel), Regionen (z. B. Dolomiten, Meran oder Eisacktal), die Lage des Hotels (z. B. zentrale Lage oder abgelegen idyllisch) bis hin zur Bestimmung Ihres ganz individuellen Stils (modern, schlicht oder alpin).

Egal ob Familienhotel, Wellnesshotel oder Wanderhotel, oder gar alles in einem, ganz gleich für welche Art von Hotel Sie sich entscheiden, bei uns bleibt keiner Ihrer Wünsche unerfüllt.

♥ Goodfeeling-Hotels – individuell und authentisch ♥

Das Hotel Quellenhof ist ein wahres Urlaubsparadies. Als Herzstück des Forellenhofs und der Parkresidenz liegen sie zen...
Natur, Genuss und Wellness im Hotel Royal in Sexten! Direkt am Ski- und Wanderparadies der Sextner Dolomiten gelegen, be...
Genießen Sie das neu renovierte Hotel als faszinierende Symbiose zwischen der Tradition eines alten Ansitzes und dem kl...

Goodfeeling-Hotels – Für Ihren ganz individuellen Urlaub in Südtirol